Home

NEWS

Members of the Ursinus community gather to remember victims of the Tree of Life shooting

Jenna Severa jesevera@ursinus.edu   On October 27, 2018, a man posted anti-Semitic messages about the Hebrew Immigrant Aid Society on a social media website called untagged

Voter registration status causes issues for student voters on Election Day 2 – News Confusing process has students disgruntled

Kim Corona kicorona@ursinus.edu Last Tuesday, Ursinus students gathered to cast their votes at the Kaleidoscope for this year’s midterm elections. However, some faced difficulties when […]

FEATURES

Why Myrin is full of government documents They’re not top-secret, but UC’s library is home to lots of federal papers

Sophia DiBattista sodibattista@ursinus.edu   Myrin Library not only pro- vides us with books for research papers, but also receives and provides free access to federal unoratorical

What do UC political clubs think about the recent elections?

Sienna Coleman sicoleman@ursinus.edu   “The Grizzly” hopes that you went out to vote last Tuesday for the 2018 midterm elections! No matter who you voted 6195150187

OPINIONS

We need to better recognize World War I veterans

William Wehrs wiwehrs@ursinus.edu On November 10, 2018, according to numerous media reports, President Donald Trump decided not to attend an event honoring World War I (570) 848-0146

Choosing classes needs to be less confusing

Sam Mamber samamber@ursinus.edu It’s November. Sweater weather has finally come to Collegeville. The leaves are falling faster. The sun is setting earlier. The squirrels are […]

SPORTS

Fall sports seniors complete final seasons

Shelsea Deravil shderavil@ursinus.edu The fall sports’ season is coming to an end. For many athletes it is just another one that will go by. But […]

Q&A with Mike Moronese

Tommy Garlick togarlick@ursinus.edu In today’s world of rapidly evolving techniques for training athletes, one of the must haves for colleges across the country is a […]